Schedule and Ticket Information

Date/Time

Event

Ticket Information

Friday, June 16    
6:00 pm Registration and Order of Performance Draw for Contestants  
7:30 pm Gala Concert Performed by Members of the Jury Buy Tickets!
     
Saturday, June 17    
10:00am Young Musicians Category  
2:00pm Junior Category  
     
Sunday, June 18    
2:00pm Junior Category (Continued)  
     
Monday, June 19    
10:00am Advanced Category, Round 1  
     
Tuesday, June 20    
10:00am Advanced Category, Round 1 (Continued)  
     
Wednesday, June 21    
10:00am Intermediate Category, Round 1  
     
Thursday, June 22    
10:00am Advanced Category, Round 2  
     
Friday, June 23    
10:00am Intermediate Category, Final Round  
12:00pm Antonio Pompa-Baldi - Master Class Buy Tickets! 
2:00pm Lecture TBD  
     
Saturday, June 24    
2:30pm Advanced Category, Final Round

Buy Tickets!

     
Sunday, June 25    
5:00pm Winners Concert, Awards Ceremony, Reception

Buy Tickets!

 

All competition events are FREE (unless denoted above with an option to buy tickets) and open to the Public.

All competition events take place at:
Trianon Theatre
72 N. 5th Street
San Jose, CA 95112

 Map